element01
element03



Sezóna 2019
1.LIGA
kapitán













         JAF - Holz Modranka         Geotherm
              Pondelok 17:00 (Modranka)            Piatok 17:00 (Lokomotíva)







Marián Uhlár st.muhlar@vub.sk904 755 447
Martin Hains
mhains@gmail.com
917 814 096
Vladimír Závodný zavodny.vladimir@ep-group.sk 905 718 955
Maroš Štetinamaros.stetina@gmail.com908 888 088
Zdeno Gogazdeno.goga@hotmail.com918 542 997
Martin Lackovičnaash.tips@gmail.com908 768 508
Ivan Hrabalík
hrabalik@kanapy.sk
905 718 261

Peter Villárpeter.villar78@gmail.com940 233 856
Pavol Péchypéchy@kanapy.sk905 273 750
Marek Osvald
osvald.marek@gmail.com
903 478 302
František Uhrovičuhrovicmud@gmail.com905 950 146



Jozef Taliga jozef.taliga@gmail.com 902 944 440










          TK Prima         Vitamín
            Pondelok 17:00 (Empire)              Nedela 16:00 (Empire)







Stanislav Kojškojs.stanislav@javys.sk905 447 158
Roman Sawickisawicki.roman@gmail.com907 725 775
Ludovít Krajčovičl.krajčovic@gmail.com918 612 215
Viliam Vadrnaviliam.vadrna@gmail.com905 744 443
Marek Mikušmikus.marek@sk.sika.com903 711 023
Roman Vrábel
romanvrabel@gmail.com
908 764 125
Ladislav Brveníkladislav.brveník@gmail.com905 802 985
Michal Vépymichal.vepy@o2.sk949 020 240
Miroslav Karhankarhan21@yahoo.de908 462 243
Robert Zwiržinarobert.zwirzina@gmail.com915 897 595




Peter Jánošík bucando@centrum.sk
918 830 416




Michal Žiška miziska@gmail.com 948 258 066







        Hrnčiarovce           Cavern
             Utorok 17:00 (Lokomotíva)               Nedela 17:00 (Fortuna)







Henrich Ušákhenrichusak@opras-tz.sk915 462 006
Milan Fandlmilanfandl10@gmail.com905 108 506
Peter Ulehla peterulehla@centrum.sk 904 106 793
Pavol Bíly-904 267 708
Luboš Delinčák
910 294 398
Viliam Malovecmalovec.viliam7@gmail.com903 333 443
Patrik Ščevík
904 842 789
Bystrík Polákbystrík172@gmail.com903 258 328




Viliam Malovec ml.


          Jaslovské Bohunice           ToSúNervy Lokotka
             Utorok 18:00 (Jaslovské Bohunice)                 Pondelok 17:00 (Lokomotíva)







Ľuboš Bokor lubco13@gmail.com 918 655 692
Zdeno Takáč z.takac@gmail.com 905 857 197
Michal Schmidt miso.schmidt@gmail.com

Zuzana Dobáková dobina7@gmail.com 904 696 701
Mário Rapant mario.rapant@mpsa.com

Jaroslav Krajčovič ame.kraj@gmail.com 911 447 685
Daniel Bobák danielbobakson12@gmail.com 907 151 268
Martin Hudec mhudecm@gmail.com 905 517 570
Vyskoč Jozef jozefv4@gmail.com

Milan Sedlák rose.sedlak@gmail.com 905 618 153
Junas Martin junas.martin@javys.sk 905 261 115
Miro Šmičko tegra@tegra.sk 905 447 695
Jozef Vlachovič



Igor Hrubala igor.hrubala@azet.sk 903 481 262







2.Liga







          Smolenice          1.TC SPŠS LTC
               Piatok 17:00 (Smolenice)              Sobota 9:00 (Lomonosovova)







Pavol Kudláč kudlac@vcelco.sk 905 640 545
Ferko Novanskýfrantišek.novanský74@gmail.com902 538 510
Radomír Sloboda sloboda.radomir@azet.sk 914 23 9514
Miroslav Horváth


Rastislav Noška rastislav.noska@gmail.com 918 871 886

Martin Mrva
949 181 859
Boris Mikláš


Štefan Kšinan


Jozef Hrotka





Tomáš Černický cernickyt@chemolak.sk  905 400 243



Martin Bartek

917 579 918











  Parateam        Relax B
Streda 17:00 (Lokomotíva)                Štvrtok 16:30 (Lomonosovova)







Peter Mikuláš p.mikulas@azet.sk 905 258 621
Ján Horáčekrekotherm@nextra.sk903 404 290
Mario Valent mario.valent@jafholz.sk 903 214 136
Dušan Reptaelux@baa.telecom.sk907 776 963
Peter Čáni

907 441 253

Daniel Bachratýdaniel.bachraty@centrum.cz903 028 624
 Daniel Paulíček
daniel.paulicek@gmail.com
903 695 676

Anton Száloszanton@trnavanet.sk905 960 935




Luboš Bačíkrealtec@realtec.sk905 530 348




Zdenek Friedrichtaboryzf@gmail.com903 949 584




Silvia Bodoríkovábodorikova@fns.uniba.sk908 773 655







            C-Team             Zavar
          Štvrtok 17:00 (Lokomotíva)              Štvrtok 17:00 (Zavar)







Jiří Vomastavomasta@madero.sk918 637 832
Adrián Barošadobaros@gmail.com915717241
Pavol Dienerpavel.diener@gmail.com905 341 571
Patrik Mitaspatrik.mitas@gmail.com915517678
Igor KulkaIkulka33@gmail.com904 144 558
Dávid Žitníkdavidzitnik@gmail.com908563169
Peter Serbák
info@tepujem.sk
940 773 217

Peter Zošákzosakpeter@gmail.com917816263
Martin Melišíkinfo@temporeal.sk905 229 678
Matej Mršťákmmrstak8@gmail.com915401376
Jaroslav Bojňanský jaribo@centrum.sk
915 149 520

Martin Paulechmartin.paulech01@gmail.com905173966







         TC Draci 
              Streda 17:00 (Lokomotíva) 







Matej Kojškojs.matej@gmail.com904 488 248



Marián Sedláčekmajo.sedlacek@gmail.com907 556 589



Peter Hanákpeter.hanak16@gmail.com903 239 628



Andrej Kučera






Martin Červenákmartin.cervenak@mpsa.com908 339 841










Veteránska Liga "VET 50+"







         JAF Holz - Moka-Modranka           Kapurková
            Utorok 17:00 (Modranka)             Streda 17:00 (Vúje)







Miro Malženickýmiroslav.malzenicky@jafholz.sk903 776 347
Peter Jánošíkbucando@centrum.sk918 830 416
Marián Uhlár st.muhlar@vub.sk904 755 447
Robert Zwiržinarobert.zwirzina@gmail.com915 897 595
František Martinus
feromartinus@gmail.com 903 935 538
Bohuš Skokanbohuslaus@atlas.sk907 754 704
Vlado Závodnýzavodny.vladimir@ep-group.sk905 718 955
Miroslav Tunega miroslav.tunega@gmail.com 903 460 924
František Uhrovičuhrovicmud@gmail.com905 950 146
Milan Grančičgrancicm@gmail.com905 820 810




Ervín Špajdelspajdel@atlas.sk948 258 066


 
František Žák









TK Empire
              Piatok 17:00 (Empire)            







Valér Vrábelvrabel.valer@gmail.com944 523 503
Stanislva Kojškojs.stanislav@javys.sk905 447 158
Ján Chovanecjano@lmgd.sk905 618 880
Miroslav Hlavnahlavna@zelos.sk905 619 854
Ludovít Krajčovič l.krajčovic@gmail.com 918 612 215
Ferko Turanskýfedia@centrum.sk902 593 719
Milan Toszegimilan.toszegi@gmail.com903 402 641
František Banczifbanczi@ligand.sk903 710 672
 Peter Puškár

903 442 144

Milan Tibenskýtibensky.63@gmail.com903 722 592














         Smolenice C           TC Modranka-MOKA
              Nedela 9:00 (Smolenice)                 Utorok 17:30 (Modranka)







Marián Fornermaros.forner@gmail.com903 564 963
Dušan Gažodusan@gazo.home.sk903 559 116
Viliam Kormúthkormúth@zoznam.sk907 986 439
Peter Kolbík
trachea@trachea.sk
903 459 333
Slavomír Holický
slavhol@post.sk
918 934 603

Vladimír Maček

Daniel Bachratýdaniel.bachraty@centrum.cz 903 028 624
Roman Slávik

Peter Fuchs

905 548 628

Peter Novák novak.peter@ttonline.sk 905 205 347




Julián Zvolenský julianzvolensky@trnavanet.sk 905 303 910




Braňo Uhlík b.uhlik@motor-car.sk 907 909 909




Milan Selnekovič









          Jaslovské Bohunice           Biogal Špačince
               Utorok 18:00 (Jaslovské Bohunice)                 Streda 16:00 (Beethovenova)







Ján Schmidtschmidt@jarexslovakia.sk903 647 749
Ladislav Šujansujan.ladislav@gmail.com905 922 047
Ľuboš Mrázlubos.mraz8@gmail.com

Eduard Ruislruisl@biogal.sk902 956 500
Ján Lehenjan.lehen1@gmail.com908 357 688
Peter Vépy
949 745 700
Jozef Schmidt


Daniel  Šulko
904 902 850
Jozef Ťažký


Martin Melišík
info@temporeal.sk 905 229 678
Jaroslav Kazimír





Vladimír Nádaský vladonadasky@azet.sk




Milan Jakabšič jakabsic@mjsoft.sk









element02
element04